Open Hand Theater

Board of Directors

Seth Tucker
Vice President for College-Affiliated Enterprises and Human Servies, Onondaga Community Colletge

Carroll Grant
Vice President
Director, MLW Developmental Evaluation Center, Upstate Medical University

Susan S. Wadley
Professor of Anthropology, Syracuse University

Rosemary Dacko
Director, Art Partner Program, Franciscan Northside Ministries

Cynthia Farrell
President, Crystal Canyon Design Studio

Samuel Gordon
Energy Planner, Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board

Susan Keeter
Asst. Director of Marketing and University Communications, SUNY Upstate Medical University
Illustrator, MB Artitsts of NYC

Marjorie LaCombe
CPA, Daley, LaCombe & Charette, CPA's PC

Sylvia T. Langford
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs, Syracuse University

Susan Stonecash
Community Impact Associate at
United Way of Central New York

Ronald H. Wright
Professor of Management Science, Le Moyne College

Open Hand Theater · 518 Prospect Avenue, Syracuse, NY 13208-2523 · (315) 476-0466 ·