Open Hand Theater

Performance Calendar

February 2016

Library Boogie with Tom Knight
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 11:00 am
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

Don Quixote
Friday, February 26, 2016, 7:30 pm
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

Don Quixote
Saturday, February 27, 2016, 7:30 pm
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

Don Quixote
Sunday, February 28, 2016, 2:00 pm
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

March 2016

Don Quixote
Friday, March 04, 2016, 7:30 pm
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

Don Quixote
Saturday, March 05, 2016, 7:30 pm
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

Don Quixote
Sunday, March 06, 2016, 2:00 pm
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

Improvisation Workshop, by Open Hand Theater
Saturday, March 12, 2016, 11:00 am
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

April 2016

Carnaval Del Mundo, by Dan Butterworth
Saturday, April 09, 2016, 11:00 am
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

May 2016

The Wizard of Oz, by The Puppet People
Saturday, May 14, 2016, 11:00 am
At the Castle on North Salina Street
Order Tickets

Open Hand Theater · 518 Prospect Avenue, Syracuse, NY 13208-2523 · (315) 476-0466 · info@openhandtheater.org